Malice Masterpieces 6 in Paperback

Methodical Malice (Book 26)
Moving on after a long-term marriage ends is killer and finding and decorating a new home is not something Alice enjoys.  She’s becoming annoyed with the inconveniences caused by those who are surveilling her and her new life.  She is methodically putting her life back together, but when she finally begins to get her things in order, life throws her a curve ball no one could have seen coming.
Malevolent Malice (Book 27)
Alice’s accident puts an immense strain on the family dynamic that no one could have anticipated.  Its far-reaching impact will alter their family in more ways than one.
Militarial Malice (Book 28)
Alice’s unfinished business has caused her and her family a lot of unforeseen aggravation, and Alice seeks to make amends.  But it seems life isn’t finished with her yet.  Just when Alice thinks they’re about to be happy again, life throws her one more curve, and this one is a doozy!    
Machiavellian Malice (Book 29)
When your life is a mess, and you are surrounded by enemies, how do you combat the overwhelming odds against you?  Alice and Kathy must face down more than health concerns; life concerns and a litany of grievances are stacked against them.
Malefic Malice (Book 30)
Lessons on how to piss off a lesbian serial killer:
 
1) Hit her in the head with the butt of a gun.
2) Treat her with disdain and underestimate her abilities.
3) Involve her family!
 
Alice awakens to discover she has been taken prisoner.  Flashbacks are instantaneous, and when she realizes that Kathy and Emily are there too, she is compelled to return them to safety.  Alice doesn’t want her family involved in this part of her life.  She isn’t comfortable with them knowing, much less participating, after all her years of hard work to keep them in the dark.
 
Paybacks can be deadly for those who don’t realize how truly gifted Alice is.  Follow along as Alice continues to triumph at what she does so very well…

Amazon Paperback

Signed version from my website

Biquínis São Perigosos 4 (Portuguese for Bikini’s are Dangerous 4)

O Rio de Janeiro é conhecido pelas melhores praias do mundo. Não sei se uso meu biquíni, afinal, também tem praias de nudismo ou com o uso de roupas opcional… BIQUÍNIS SÃO PERIGOSOS!
Confira os links do meu site

Biquínis são Perigosos 2 (Portuguese for Bikini’s are Dangerous)

Mais uma vez provamos como não se pode confiar nos biquínis, esses pedacinhos de tecido são PERIGOSOS!


Confira os links do meu site

2021 Gay Scribe Awards Winner — Gay Scribe Awards

Fantasy The Midnight Man by Kevin Klehr Stanley is almost fifty. He hates his job, has an overbearing mother, and is in a failed relationship. Then he meets Asher, the man of his dreams, literally in his dreams.Asher is young, captivating, and confident about his future—everything Stanley is not. So, Asher gives Stan a gift. […]

2021 Gay Scribe Awards Winner — Gay Scribe Awards

2021 Gay Scribe Awards Runner-Up — Gay Scribe Awards

Fantasy M.D. Neu The world is changing quickly for Chris now that he’s part of the Immortal Community. With the events of his past finally behind him, he’s still having visions and true magic is gradually taking hold in the world. Chris is still new and has no real standing in the Immortal Community, but […]

2021 Gay Scribe Awards Runner-Up — Gay Scribe Awards

Gender Identity

Annette Mori

Before my meeting last week with an insurance trust that I am a board member, I thought I was relatively knowledgeable about gender identity. Boy was I wrong. The consultants were discussing how insurance underwriting was more challenging these days, especially in California where one group they worked with had nine different genders that individuals could choose from. Well…that definitely caught my interest, because off the top of my head I could only think of six: Cismale, Cisfemale, Transman, Transwoman, Intersex, and Non-binary.

I never did find the list of nine genders in California, but I learned so much more, terms I’d never heard before. It also seemed like gender and sexual preference or identity seemed very intertwined within a number of different articles. I really wanted to unravel that a bit more since the two seem to be different things and I wonder why all several articles wanted to…

View original post 554 more words

2021 Lesfic Bard Award Winners — Lesfic Bard Awards News

Cover Girl Island by Kate Castle Six teenage girls. One deserted island. Removed from civilised society, can they challenge class, identity and toxic femininity to pull together and survive? Or will they descend into savagery? This thrilling must-read adventure novel is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Seventeen-year-old farm girl Ellery is used to being […]

2021 Lesfic Bard Award Winners — Lesfic Bard Awards News

2021 Lesfic Bard Award — Lesfic Bard Awards News

Runner-Up List Cover Stone Memory by Aimée available on Amazon Clifton, present time. Kate O’Carroll has just moved to take up a new position at Bristol University. She’s found a lovely house that comes complete with its own library – a big bonus for an avid reader. Her new life seems to be starting auspiciously […]

2021 Lesfic Bard Award — Lesfic Bard Awards News