DC and Conference IX

We went out to Karaoke (no, I do not sing) at a gay bar downtown and Karen Badger, her wife Bliss, Liz Hodge, Robyn Lynn, Velvet Lounger, and Elizabeth (sorry don’t recall your last name) all went.  Judy Comella arranged it but the van was a little crowded and I ended up with her on my lap, a hilarious moment as you can see.  20160707_19142720160707_191433

You can’t beat watching some wonderful talent and I have to say, everyone ELSE could sing, I could NOT…oh well, I can enjoy THEIR talents and the atmosphere at FREDDIE’s!

Stay tuned, the final blog on the conference is coming.  Watch for it!  Meanwhile, enjoy some reads over at my website:

www.kannemeinel.com

 

Leave a Reply

