~Doctored~ A Teaser II

Doctored 3-d.jpg“So these guys are lugging in my supplies by their backs and on donkeys, and I didn’t realize why I was tied up to the donkey.  You know, led by a rope?”  Deanna was regaling them with stories of her travels and they all smiled appreciatively at her description.  “It was as I slipped off the narrow trail, face first into the mud, and started sliding down the steep slope, hitting tropical plants with my unmentionables that I realized…that rope that kept me from falling down the mountainside.  That was a good idea!”

They all started laughing, nearly choking on the beers they were sharing.  “Oh, my gawd, Deanna!  Did that really happen?” Magda wiped the tears away from the corner of her eye as she smiled at the story.

Deanna nodded.  “Yeah, I’ve been to some pretty funky places.  But, you know what?  It’s one of the greatest things about what I do, seeing the sites.  When they hauled my ass back up from that taut rope, I looked at that donkey and the phrase ‘kiss my ass’ had a whole new meaning.”

They all collapsed into laughter again at her imagery.

COMING SOON!  www.kannemeinel.com

2 thoughts on “~Doctored~ A Teaser II

  1. That was hysterical – great clip!!

Leave a Reply

