Malice Masterpieces 2 & 3

Looks like I forgot to upload the e-books for these two!  I’ve rectified that here!  Keep in mind you can purchase them through my website at www.kannemeinel.com, even signed copies of the paperbacks if you would like!

Malice Masterpieces 2 Books Six through Ten

Malice Masterpieces 3 Books Eleven through Fifteen

Thank you to those who follow this series.  Considering it was supposed to be ‘only’ five novellas, I’m pleased, delighted actually that I have outlines well into #22!  Watch for the release of #20 later this year!

Read K'Anne Meinel


2 thoughts on “Oops….I MALICED!

  1. KC says:

    I am very excited to hear more on the new release of “Pirated Heart” When will it be available?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s