Thank you!

bookthanks-1For a writer of Lesbian Fiction, we don’t get the same monies, status, or acclaim that other authors get.  We do it for the love of the story, for the fans, those who love to read a story that has two female characters (or more) in it.  I personally love to write romance and all the little drama that goes into it to get them where they need to be.  I want to thank my readers for their following of my books, my stories, my babies as they and I have grown.  I was delightfully surprised when my latest offering to you SMALL TOWN ANGEL reached #4 on Amazon! Capture and continues to be in the top 100 of Lesbian Fiction!  The feedback I get on my books makes me feel so proud that my story affected someone so much!  Your reviews have been kind, I got 5-5 star reviews almost immediately.

Gold star

 I just want my fans to KNOW how much I appreciate them and their kind words, support, and the sales almost immediately: Capture for my little old mystery story about Wisconsin….

Front Cover (2)

and by next month I’ll be offering my new PIRATE novel:

Pirated Love FRONT Cover

as well as my new novella in the ongoing Malice series:

 Macerating Malice Book 18   This author SINCERELY thanks you for ALL your support.  Feel free to e-mail me with your thoughts, books you’d like to see, or opinions on the books of mine you have read!  Check out all my books at www.kannemeinel.com and watch this blog for more news!

One thought on “Thank you!

  1. That’s nothing less than you deserve for your efforts !!! (Congratulations on being featured on the huffington Post by the way – awesome !!) haven’t gotten round to small town angel yet, but I really can’t wait for the weekend now !!!!

Leave a Reply

