Skittles

IMG_20150727_155631

This year for swag for the GCLS Con in New Orleans I bought small bags of skittles…I mean, C’mon…TASTE the Rainbow? 10516892_716581711747333_7386211946115053604_n…It was a blast, more blogs to come about it.  I bought this five POUND bag of little packets and unfortunately it couldn’t sit on my dining room table for the time it took for the con to come around without my ‘sampling’ the packets…you know, to make sure that quality control was up there and all that?  By the time the con actually rolled around I worried that I would have to buy another five POUND bag….I needn’t have worried…I came home with MORE skittles than I left with due to gifts that friends gave me of MORE skittles…I think I’m set for a few months…maybe weeks….possibly days….yep…TASTE THE RAINBOW and read Lesbian Fiction! http://www.kannemeinel.com

2 thoughts on “Skittles

  1. Miriam Lavandier says:

    Skittles was the name of my tortoise shell kitty that died at the age of 16 two summers ago. She had so many spots and colors that the name fit her perfectly.

    Sent from my iPhone–Love is all there is.

    >

  2. jbha54 says:

    love this! thanks for sharing! hope you are feeling better soon. it is miserable to travel and deal with others when you are not feel up to par.take care. hugs, jan

    Date: Mon, 27 Jul 2015 22:37:00 +0000 To: jbha54@msn.com

Leave a Reply

