Happy NEW Year, 2015 is gonna ROCK…without REAL rocks!

And what did YOU do in 2014?  I published a few things…Shorts, Novellas, and a ‘few’ novels!

Out at The Inn CoverInto The GardenLove of my LIFEMenage a WHATQuickie ~In an Elevator, GOING DOWN ~Book 11 Minor MaliceBook 12 Morally MaliceBook 13 Morose MaliceBook 14 Melancholy MaliceShortsAnthology CoverlawyeredcoverMad MaliceMalice Masterpieces 3 - CopyCaptureThe Other Women

If you missed them, no worries, I have them right HERE for you:

www.kannemeinel.com.

Wow, it’s been QUITE a year!  I had my 30th high school reunion and also managed to make it to Provincetown, MA for Women’s Week! Not bad, not bad at all!  I’m hoping with everything I have planned for 2015 that this is going to be the best year in a LONG time!  I’ve needed that!  I can’t wait for all the ‘new’ that comes with a new year! I’m looking forward to chatting with many of you, my friends, my fans, and my frenemies!  LOL!  So let’s make 2015 (can you BELIEVE we are using those #’s?) the year that ROCKS, without real ROCKS!

For those who actually read my ramblings, I will have you know that Malice WILL continue, I have Pirates, Angels, Ranchers, Businesswomen and perhaps a cowgirl or boi coming to you, I HOPE soon…You know I also own Shadoe Publishing so my authors keep me busy too!  Check them out at www.shadoepublishing.com, I redid the website last fall and I want to know what you think of it!

I sincerely hope each and every one of you has a terrific and safe start to the New Year.  Please, please, PLEASE call for a ride if you choose to imbibe!~  As a ‘victim’ of losing my niece to a drunk driver, I don’t want ANYONE to EVER suffer that loss!  The life you SAVE really MIGHT be your OWN!

Please feel free to inbox me on Facebook, Tweet with me on Twitter, or contact me on Linked In, I do enjoy the interaction and feedback from everyone~!  Looking forward to MORE of that this year as I’m planning to attend the GCLS (Golden Crown Literary Society) Convention in New Orleans!  That town may NEVER be the same after myself and my author friends converge on it at the end of July!  The dates are: July 22-26th, 2015.  To find out more about GCLS go here: Golden Crown Literary Society  I really do hope to see you all there and I am bringing books to sign, sell, and I hope you bring the ones you’ve purchased to be signed and discuss my characters, I love that!  It shows they meant something to you even as they meant something to me when I wrote them!  Plus, there will be literally hundreds of other like minded lesbians who read, write, and enjoy the literary works we all do!

All the best to you and yours and let’s have a Rockin’ Good 2015!

~K’Anne~

2 thoughts on “Happy NEW Year, 2015 is gonna ROCK…without REAL rocks!

  1. Reblogged this on Shadoe Publishing and commented:
    Happy New YEAR!

  2. dixiecat69 says:

    Excited about the new stories coming..Sapphic Cowboi, Represented and The Claim are my personal favorites..but all your stories have something to love about them!!

Leave a Reply

