New business cards

Business Card #1Certified Lesbian Membership CardCertified Butch Lesbian Membership Card - CopyCertified Boi Lesbian Membership Card - Copy

Well my sense of humor got the better of me and I just HAD to make these latter three.  Now I feel like they are all ‘dressed up and no where to go.’  I know there are people out there who will love having their ‘lesbian’ or ‘butch’ or ‘boi’ cards to certify they are ‘members’ but I can’t in good conscience charge for these, so I’m working on the website to find a way to send them out with signed books.  Meanwhile if you see me at an event, please feel free to ask if I have my membership card with me and I’ll comp you one…lol

Don’t want THIS to happen to YOU!Lesbian Membership Card RevokedWebsite

One thought on “New business cards

  1. Melissa Hamilton says:

    Would love to have one rofl . Like the real business card though.

Leave a Reply

