Short Story Release

Love of my LIFE

I meet the love of my life, a whirlwind romance, love, passion, and happily ever after…right? Marriage, until death do us part…..

Pulsing%20site%20logo

It has been a while since I released a short story but this one came to me and I felt the need to share it.  It’s not what you expect, the title is a double entendre which those of you who know me know I LOVE to use….  Even the description is a bit of a double entendre…  I hope this intrigues you and delights you with it’s unexpected twists and turns.  ~K’Anne~

Leave a Reply

